Menu
Contact Museum

Contact Museum

pater michael portrait

Mag. Pater Michael-Christian Robitschko O.S.B.
Culture delegate of the Admont Abbey
michael@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 664 60 353 722

mario brandmüller portraitMario Brandmüller
Leitung Tourismus und PR, Geschäftsführung Kaiserau Tourismus GmbH
mario.brandmueller@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/2312 601

michael b portraitDr. Michael Braunsteiner
Artistic director
michael.braunsteiner@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-604

edeltraud platzer
Mag. (FH) Edeltraud Platzer
edeltraud.platzer@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/2312-611

 helga taschler neu

Helga Taschler
helga.taschler@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-600

tanja brunthaler
Tanja Brunthaler
tanja.brunthaler@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-601

museumsdamen

Museum team with Maria Brottrager, Susanne Kaurzinek, Dorothea Leitner, Gudrun Schwab, Tanja Brunthaler, Alicia Moreno, Lukas Sieff, Martin Stauffer
museum@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-604

DI Karl-Heinz Krisch
Curator of the natural history museum
naturhistorisches.museum@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0)3613/23 12-609

Abbey librarian/archivist, Custodiat of the fine art

priorMMag. Father Prior Maximilian Schiefermüller O.S.B.
archiv@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-602

Kustos der Paramentenkammer

alexander weiss

Frater Alexander Weiss Nov. O.S.B.
alexander@stiftadmont.at

0Museums
0Parishes
0Volumes
0Manuscripts
(up from 8th Century)
×

Log in

×