Menu
Contact Museum

Contact Museum

Pater Michael-Christian Robitschko O.S.B.
Mag. Pater Michael-Christian Robitschko O.S.B.
Culture delegate of the Admont Abbey
michael@stiftadmont.at

Mario BrandmüllerMario Brandmüller
CEO culture, tourism and PR, CEO Kaiserau Tourismus GmbH
mario.brandmueller@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/2312 317

Michael BraunsteinerDr. Michael Braunsteiner
Artistic director
michael.braunsteiner@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-604

Sarah Seebacher
Mag. Sarah Seebacher
operative management Museum & Library; project development
sarah.seebacher@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/2312 611

  Helga Taschler
Helga Taschler
helga.taschler@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-600

Tanja Brunthaler
Tanja Brunthaler (Karenz)
tanja.brunthaler@stiftadmont.at

Benedikt Oswald
Benedikt Oswald
benedikt.oswald@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613 / 2312-605

Museum Team
Museum team
museum@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-604

DI Karl-Heinz Krisch
Curator of the natural history museum
naturhistorisches.museum@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0)3613/23 12-609

Abbey librarian/archivist, Custodiat of the fine art

priorMMag. Father Prior Maximilian Schiefermüller O.S.B.
archiv@stiftadmont.at
+43 (0) 3613/23 12-602

 

0Museums
0Parishes
0Volumes
0Manuscripts
(up from 8th Century)
×

Log in

×