Forestry Commission

Forestry Commission Admont:

Forestry, hunting and fishing

Oberforstmeister DI Franz Riegler
Tel.: +43 (0) 3613/23 12-350
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 350
franz.riegler@stiftadmont.at

secretary
Sylvia Maierhofer
Tel.: +43 (0) 3613/23 12-351
sylvia.maierhofer@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Krumau, Kaiserau

Oberförster Ing. Albrecht Maunz
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 355
albrecht.maunz@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Aigen, Selzthal, Thalhof, Salberg, Hartingkogel

Revierförster Ing. Martin Weilharter
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 346
martin.weilharter@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Ardning, Hall

Revierförster DI Andreas Unterberger
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 347
andreas.unterberger@stiftadmont.at

Forest district St. Gallen, Pfarrwald Landl, Palfau, Gams, Wildalpen

Ing. Siegfried Schnabl
Mobil +43 (0)664/60353308
siegfried.schnabl@stiftadmont.at

Garage

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 60 353 353
werkstatt@stiftadmont.at


Forestry Commission Trieben:

Forestry, hunting and fishing

Oberforstmeister DI Karl Jäger
Tel.: +43 (0) 3615/22 81-11
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 334
karl.jaeger@stiftadmont.at

secretary
Susanne Unterweger
Tel.: +43 (0) 3615/22 81-0
susanne.unterweger@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Trieben, Sonnberg-Flitzen, Pfarrwälder Liesingtal

Oberförster Ing. Manfred Schirnhofer
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 333
manfred.schirnhofer@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Triebental

Revierförster Gernot Putz
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 336
gernot.putz@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Hohentauern, St. Johann

Oberförster Ing. Christian Kendler
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 335
christian.kendler@stiftadmont.at

Forest district Obdach, Lavanttal

Oberförster Ing. Robert Scheiber
mobil: +43 (0) 664/603 53 331
robert.scheiber@stiftadmont.at